Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mspaige58

56 Barberton, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 47–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am loyal, honest, funny, active, kind & playful. I give freely from my heart and I am a hopeful romantic looking for a long term relationship, but not marriage.
My faith, family & friends are important in my life.

What I am looking for...
a gentleman (in the old fashion sense) that enjoys times to cuddle on the couch, share long passionate kisses, or sit together sharing some wine and conversation.

*Bonuses given if he likes to golf, bowl, hike, dance, beer or wine tasting, take one tank trips, loves animals, has a great sense of humor and is willing to try new things...
**Double Bonus if he has a relationship with the Lord.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Massage Therapist working hard to build up my clientele.
I enjoy being with my friends and family when time permits.
Becoming comfortable with being a single woman at my age after a long marriage.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at my job, my passion for massage and Reiki and the wonderful effects it has on my clients is so rewarding.
I play French horn in a local Historical Symphony (not saying that I am really good at it, but I very much enjoy being involved.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and laugh
my positive attitude
my desire to help others
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books = Bible is always my favorite
Movies = anything Disney or Pixar, romantic comedies, drama, classics, pretty much anything except HORROR....
Shows =Big Bang Theory, Flashpoint...( I watch Netflix now)
Music = Christian contemporary, classical, easy listening (not rap or heavy metal)
Food = open to most anything not too spicy, learning to enjoy sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Faith in God, my Bible, family, friends, my toothbrush, occasional sweet red wine & sunshine... ok, so that's seven...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... planning my trip to Europe next year
...how blessed I am for all the wonderful people in my life.
...if there really a soul-mate for everyone?
...how much longer I will remain on these dating sites before I close them down.
...how do I weed out the shallow men I seem to attract?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am out with my friends at some fine establishment dancing the night away...but sometimes I just want to stay in and watch tv, read a book or listen to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate dating at this age... it is hard and full of disappointments...
oh wait... that isn't really a private thing...But I am a HOPEFUL ROMANTIC waiting for my true GENTLEMAN...one that will take the time to see who I am as person with all the wonderful qualities I possess.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like my profile and are looking for friendship first and maybe long term, have a relationship with Christ or are willing to seek Him out, just want to have coffee and conversation. I am not looking to date someone under the age of 45,or outside of Ohio...or long distance, so please don't be offended if I don't respond to "out-of-towners" or "youngsters."

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!