Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mspc72

42 M Cleveland, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just an easy-going, fun guy who enjoys watching football, basketball, and baseball. I can sometimes be impulsive, but never in a bad way. I love people, and am easy-going around a crowd and very talkative. Life's good!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm working at a renowned drug store as a CPhT (board-certified pharmacy technician). I love family, friends, and good company. I'm very health- conscious ( a vegetarian) and love animals, especially cats. In my spare time you'll catch me hanging out with a good friend of mine or a family member, walking through the MetroParks, or listening to music - which is my favorite !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing, computers, cooking, cleaning, and ,of course , my job, though I'm not a workaholic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not an unintelligent person. I like to chat about all things , sometimes sports , political, sometimes about life in general. Of course, people say I'm sensitive, but I don't think that's necessarily a bad thing all the time . Drama scares me, which I try to avoid at all costs. And I'm passionate about the things I believe in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
V(science fiction book), anything Stephen King, anything Meryl Streep or Harrison Ford, alternative music (especially Morrissey and The Cult), and good vegetarian food (spicy is the best)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A job, my computer, my cats, my parents, good friends, and good movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
pursuing my job at the best of my best ability ( a lot of math involved) :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, or at my Mom's helping her out or bike riding
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to find that out yourself after a little bit - that's private LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested !!! :)