Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

msqz

27 Berlin, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved back to Berlin and it feels like everything has changed here. Or did I? Probably the latter. Anyway... I usually have a huge grin on my face. Life is good.

What else... let's see. I am back in school again for my master's. And... oh yea, I am totally into sports. Name one and I probably did it already (more or less seriously, tried it a few times or got stuck with it for a few years).

Although I am pretty sure what I want to do with my life in the future I try not to worry about it too much. Because A) that worked out amazingly well so far and B) who wants to be worried all the time?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on where I'm at. Mostly it's something around these lines "Daeum, you are tall" and/or "Do I hear an accent? Where from? Australia?".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch a lot of television. To be honest I haven't owned a TV in six years. But I am really into music, and I'm sad to admit I started liking country music a while ago (that's luckily not the only thing I am listening to though...).

It took me a while to realize it, but during my time in the states I was searching for that perfect burger. You know what I am talking about. The one with that juicy half-pounder patty, cooked exactly medium rare, garnished with two crispy bacon strips, caramelized onions, half-molten pepper jack, fresh lettuce and tomato, and bbq-sauce. All packed between a golden toasted, sesame topped brioche bun. I already found some outstanding ones, but not the perfect one yet. So if you know where to find it, please share your secret with me and be rewarded with a greasy smooch after I'm done, Haha. But that's negotiable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to check the next thing off my bucket list.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are smart, sporty, sexy, sassy, sophisticated, spontaneous, and s...hm... tall.
(Bonus points if you have over eight years of experience as a forklift operator.)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!