Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mssaturnine

25 Gastonia, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Jessica. I can be shy at times, but for the most part I am friendly, outgoing, and ambitious. I feel that everyone is equal, and I am very open-minded. I appreciate the little things in life, and try to see the good in everything. I value human and animal rights, good conversation, an adventure every now and then, vampire novels, and when one of my favorite songs comes on the radio.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a recent graduate of Appalachian State with a double major in psychology and sociology. I want to go to grad school to study counseling. Currently, I am a manager at a restaurant
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice, finding foreshadowing in movies, editing essays, finding positive things in dark situations, and adapting to new situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told that my eyes and smile are the first things people notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a lover of music and movies. Alternative rock from the 90s is probably my favorite genre of music along with harder new rock. I listen to a variety of bands though. Some of my favorites are The Beatles, Metallica, Oasis, Maroon 5, Disturbed, A Perfect Circle, Three Days Grace, Lady Gaga, Halestorm, Lacuna Coil, Seether, Scissor Sisters, Muse, and Evanescence. As far as movies, I love Moulin Rouge, The Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind, Donnie Darko, Original Sin, Step Brothers, Queen of the Damned (I'll watch/read anything vampire), and Howl's Moving Castle. Shows I like are Doctor Who, Big Bang Theory, Futurama, CSI Las Vegas, Weeds, Nip/Tuck, True Blood, House Hunters, Charmed, That 70s Show, Adult Swim especially American Dad and Family Guy. I lean towards dark and nerdy things to keep me occupied.

As far as food, I am addicted to french fries and pickles. I also like Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
human contact, sustenance, a good blanket, rock music, God, my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about the future, and where I am going to end up. I want to get a great job, so I can be comfortable in life. I think of traveling, and the ones I care about, too. I daydream a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night, I am most likely hanging out with my roommates laughing and doing random things that we think of. I might go out to a movie, dinner, getting coffee, or whatever else is going on in the city. I also spend a lot of time with my family and friends. They mean the world to me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure on this one. I am pretty open as long as the conversation allows. If I feel comfortable with you I will answer just about anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for something serious. I am not into one night stands or hookups. I want someone who can accept my flaws as well as my good qualities; a good sense of humor, a general love for those around them, and optimism does not hurt either.