Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

msseattle59

54 F Colorado Springs, CO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an intelligent woman with a great sense of humor (maybe a bit wicked at times....but in a good way).

I like all the things most women like: movies, music, going out to dinner or staying in cooking together, long walks, exploring old mining and/or ghost towns, hot tubs, romantic getaways (anywhere). I love the hot springs this great state has to offer, and the mountains here are spectacular. I have lived by one ocean or another most of my life & miss it. I love the water & beaches & everything to do with them, so travel to tropical destinations is always on my mind & in my heart.

Chemistry is as important to me as laughter, intelligence & shared/common interests & goals. I've yet to completely embrace the whole 'Colorado' lifestyle, so if you're into every single outdoor activity known to mankind & are looking for an activity partner, you might want to look at some other profiles. I'm from Seattle....we don't get out that much there (lol). Besides, I tried exercising once and I think I'm allergic to it. My skin got all flushed, my heart started racing and I got sweaty and short of breath. Very dangerous...

I am ultimately looking for a life partner, but am willing to wait until the right one comes along. I don't believe in settling and hopefully you don't either. As far as what we do together, if the chemistry is there and we have some things in common, it really doesn't matter what we're doing. We'll have fun...
What I’m doing with my life
Besides working, I'm looking for happiness with Mr. Right For Me
I’m really good at
Laughing; working hard; relaxing; cooking; socializing; all the good things that go along with a happy, healthy relationship.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well...I've been told many things...but I'll let you decide for yourself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many movies to list, but love romantic comedies, thriller/suspense, and dramas of course. I'm a woman, after all..
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My hopes and dreams for the future
3. A loving relationship with a significant other
4. My laptop and cell phone
5. My morning coffee
6. My toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future has in store for me and what I can do to make good things happen for myself and anyone involved with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes, I'll sip on a chilled glass of Chardonnay and stream a good romantic movie on Netflix. Sometimes, I go out on a date. Depends on who's asking
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are single, tired of the dating scene and are serious about finding someone to share your life with. Doesn't mean we have to get married, but hopefully you are wanting to find the one woman in your life you cannot live without. Maybe that will be me. There's only one way to find out....