Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

msshepherdgirl

51 Bethlehem, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not real good at talking about myself, down to earth, genuine, kind, caring, compassionate. Kind of girl you can actually take home to mom and would get along with the whole family. Intelligent and independent woman who was married for ten years.
Has a lot of love to give to the right person. Looking for that special someone to share and enjoy good times with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working with residents in an independent living community. Raising a teenage son. Being successful at my job as a leader, manager, educator, researcher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good listener, solving others problems, my job as a nurse even though I recently moved into a new position as a Director and have a lot more to learn
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how easy it is to talk to me, how non-judgemental I am. How kind and caring I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: John Grisham legal thrillers, Michael Palmer medical mysteries, self help books, NCIS, Blue Bloods, Young and the Restless, all types of music except Rap, almost any food but love Italian and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son, a hot shower, my dad, brother, animals, good friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
learning new things and enjoying my life with somebody to share it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with my son or a friends, pizza and a movie renting one or on demand. Chilling from a long week at work, relaxing with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if I admitted it would be private any longer
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
be willing to share a bit about your self

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!