Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mssmartEpants

31 F Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A lover of all things vintage and antique, an Oakland native, aspiring photographer and ex-hula dancer that makes a mean etouffee!

I'm pretty witty and sarcastic is my middle name. I've been told I'm a tough cookie; I'm very forward and opinionated, however dont be scared of my aggression just dont get the wrong impression :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My main focus is my kids. I'm working hard on my career but still enjoying the lighter side of life. When I'm not working, I'm taking my kids to the park, going hiking or going to the gym, or having a nice dinner with friends. My goal is to keep learning new things and improving myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mother, first and foremost, photography, cooking, and sports-related activities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...That I'm pretty energetic, funny, and can have a good time, not to mention my infectious smile and scattered freckles on my face :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: The Coldest Winter Ever

Favorite Movie: A League of Their Own; Don't Tell Mom the Babysitter is Dead

Favorite Show: Sons of Anarchy

Favorite Music Artists: Teena Marie, Hall and Oates, Tears for Fears, The Cure and anything from the 80's

Favorite Food: Mexican and Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids
my camera
cottonelle wipes
my brooks running shoes
my sonicare toothbrush/toothpaste
my pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to eat!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either watching the disney channel with my 2 children having a slumber party or cooking dinner and having a good bottle of wine with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I was ONCE an A's fan...

AND: I really have this thing about a man in a tailored suit with a little added touch--a bow tie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are outgoing, like to eat, cook, imbibe occasionally, listen to good music, travel, take hikes, genuine, easy-going, fun, and don't take yourself too seriously.