Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Putnam Valley, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 6
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Other and laughing about it
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Romanian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fairly outgoing person. I like to be active but also have a good time doing lazy things as well. I'm into anything mechanical really or doing things with my hands, I love cartoons when I have time for them, and going out to dinner or movies. I'm rather soft spoken and don't like arguments. I am extremely independent but don't mind the company of others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working(new promotion), working out, trying to read more lately
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, math, knowing how people are feeling, fixing cars, ping-pong, mountain climbing( I usually do speed runs)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and eyelashes are usually the first thing people notice about me, maybe the gigantic tree i have tattooed on my inner forearm idk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books- Anything David Sedaris, The great Gatsby, American Gods, Good Omens, Farenheit 451.

MOvies- Star Wars(They're all good), Silver Lining Playbook, Full Monty, Shaun of the Dead, Hot Fuzz
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Black beans, puzzles, Tooth brush, Cologne, Shaving
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Solutions to problems throughout the day, I'm sadly always thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends or working on projects, I love working with my hands.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I open conversations with led zeppelin lyrics
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are bored or you want someone funny to talk to. You like Star Wars. I'm super easy to get along with and entertaining to talk to. Also if you want to go to the movies, hike, or get ice cream. I'd definitely do both(I'm a fat kid at heart) Or if you'd be interested in exploring the city.