Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mstbaum

23 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Hebrew (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm into new tech, food, craft beer, and coffee. I really enjoy cooking and learning languages. I love good music and am usually open to discovering new artists, but I can be a little snobby about it sometimes. Sorry in advance.

I also love travelling, seeing new places, new experiences, and meeting people from all over the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Been in Chicago about a year and a half
Work as a consultant
Trying to get fluent in French somehow
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, music, combinations of the two,...

I think I'm also pretty good at cooking. I'm no pro but I like to experiment and things usually come out pretty well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my easy-going demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Watchmen, The Hound of the Baskervilles, The Boys From Brazil, Brave New World

Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, V For Vendetta, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Zoolander, Reservoir Dogs, Se7en, Requiem For a Dream, American History X, J'ai Tué Ma Mère, and many more...

Music: Just about anything besides country. I really like progressive metal, various electronic stuff, classic rock, hip-hop, etc.
Some specifics: Aphex Twin, Bonobo, Bassnectar, Tool, Opeth, Katatonia, Pretty Lights, Michal Menert, Iron Maiden, Incubus, Radiohead, Emancipator, Dream Theater, Blink-182, Aesop Rock, Pendulum, and many more. I kinda go through genre phases.

TV: Game of Thrones, It's Always Sunny, Futurama, Arrested Development, Misfits, Archer, Breaking Bad, Sherlock

Food: Indian, Mexican, Japanese, and Mediterranean. a good steak or burger. I'm also a bit of a coffee and beer enthusiast and my favorite wine is Chianti Classico.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, phone, music, traveling, coffee, Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to travel next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either enjoying my downtime or out at the bars. There is usually beer involved.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have eclectic taste and you think we'd get along. Big plus if you speak French well (envoie-moi un message en français si tu peux).