Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Boulder, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:38pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Animals and kids like me, so I've got that going for me, which is nice.
I grew up all over the place which might be the reason I like to travel so much. I have travelled to many far off corners of the world, photographing wild animals and exotic cultures and eating weird stuff, and hope I'm lucky enough to keep it going for life. That being said, I am grounded at home, I love to return to Boulder. I don't feel the need to always be on the move. I try to stay balanced, I'm active but like my down time too. I really like my job and enjoy going to work and don't take that for granted.

I find energy from meaningful conversations, close friends, and being outside as much as possible. I'm not into crowds, loud bars, small talk or reality tv. I am into laughing at absurdity and finding fun in any situation possible.

I'd like to think I'm well rounded. I keep up with the world, the environment, politics, sports, movies. I'm really into Native American history right now and I'm always down to watch a David Attenborough documentary.

I'm looking for someone who is happy in CO and doesn't have plans to leave anytime soon. We'd probably get along if you're into being outside in some capacity. You care about the world and realize there's a lot going on beyond our bubble here in CO and the U.S….and maybe you're curious about that and like to travel. I'd like to be with someone who's quick to laugh and rolls with the punches.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hugging trees, literally, I get paid to do it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being calm in a storm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: River of Doubt, The Golden Spruce, The Tiger, Empire of the Summer Moon, Long Walk to Freedom, The Big Burn, The Heart of Everything That Is, Non-fiction.

Movies: Back to the Future, Forrest Gump, Apocalypto, Dumb and Dumber, Planet Earth.

Shows: Seinfeld, Key and Peele, Daily Show, Comedy Bang Bang, Scrubs, House of Cards, True Detective.

Music: 90's hip-hop. The good stuff like Tribe, Roots, Pharcyde, Wu-Tang, Outkast. Motown, Pearl Jam, Passion Pit, Michael Jackson, Marley, Foster the People.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wilderness, Vision, Animals, Music, Summer, Laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next trip and how crazy people are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends or going to happy hour. Maybe some games or a movie or a party. Not much into late nights at the bars anymore. As a comedian I like put it, "'re not going to meet your wife under black light."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are fun, smart, intellectually curious, and looking for something that will last.