Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mstr_kenneth

42 M Arlington, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 15, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there!
I have been referred to by some as the strangest balance of playful imagination and responsibility that you can find in a individual. A mix of parent/friend/Dominate/Pagan and optimist. I have a common law wife and a submissive forming our poly house hold.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a parent with goals built around the responsibility of such and a positive home. I work towards keeping such growing and while enjoying life being a positive influence for friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am also what some would call a 'geek' enjoying board games, role play games, console and mmos. I enjoy writing, reading and telling a good story. Of which I am told I do well.
Some general handyman skills, and a good listener when folks need to talk.
As a BDSM Dominate I have 5 years experience and the last 2 years with the same submissive. I enjoy thinking the reason she stays is due to Love of both my heart and skills as a Dominate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and the way I carry myself. The way I can step into a room full of people I do not know and learn something about each of them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Kusheil series by Jaquline Carrey and The Stardoc series by S.L Viehl are books that I recomend to anyone who enjoys a good story.
Movie wise...well I am a fan of the B-rated. I enjoy the campy sci-fi , fantasy, kung fu theatre, monster movies, and horror. My current favorite suggestions are; Outlander, Tucker & Dale versus Evil, and 13 Assasins.
Theater shows lead me down a different route; The Producers, Camelot, and Mother wove the morning. A odd mixture by some standards.
Music is abit harder for me as I do not often recognize, remember band names. I enjoy music with a upbeat and energy.
Pizza is a romantic dinner....Yes I know thats very strange, but a quick short story. The first Gay gentleman to ever date me in High school made it for me as a first date. I have never been able to see it differently. Sushi, mexican, Tex-mex, and hamburgers followed by seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My spirituality
Friends
Good books
Gaming
a notepad.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family takes up a lot of my time and I think about our lives often. The same goes for Lovers and friends. Next to that would be stories. Countless memories of role play games, story telling with friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Opening the door of my home to friends in welcome to our family game nights. This can also be our family Pagan group for fellowship on full moons and holidays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a mental illness that I work very hard to control, maintain, and overcome.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If after taking a walk through my profile you find that possibly we might have a connection. That together we can create a friendship and romance that adds a positive aspect to our lives. That you find yourself drawn to myself and willing to get to know and be part of our family & friends as either a friend, Lover or submissive.
BB