Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mstreicher88

23 M Waterloo, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an intelligent, energetic young guy, who is very passionate about learning new things, meeting new people and having new experiences! I am looking for friends, but I am primarily looking someone special to date and do life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working full time at a health supplies company as a sales person. I really enjoy my job, because I get to see people get a second lease on life through the assistive devices and programs that we offer.

I also volunteer with Canadian Mental Health Association and that has been a very incredible, maturing and rewarding experience.

I am studying Counselling Studies at a Bible College in Kitchener but am in the process of transitioning to University of Waterloo for the Bachelor of Health promotion program, which I am super stoked about! With this program I would work in public health, perhaps public health or clinical epidemiology- exciting stuff!

In my free time I really like to read, watch movies, watch tv online, play piano, write and read about controversial issues and expand my mind!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at language and critical thinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my eyes and my smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have too many favorite books to list! My list keeps on exanding daily lol.
I love psychological thrillers. I like the new movie, Elysium that just came out, it was a very good picture of the dangers of technological advances tempered with aristocracy. Highly recommend it!
I like movies with Meryl Streep, and Al Pacino! The Smell of Woman comes to mind as an excellent movie, as well as the Doubt!
I like Psych, Flashpoint, Glee, Camp, Under the Dome, MasterChef, (and many many more, just ask!)
I love GOOD food (often expensive food lol)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My music, family, friends, my brain, laughter, and passion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life in relation to my spirituality and the reinvention of my belief system.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, playing video games with friends, or doing other miscellaneous activities with friends lol. I do things with friends A LOT!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmm.... well if I was to admit it, than it wouldn't be private anymore, now would it lol :P
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You need a hug?? :)