Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

msuick

28 M West Bloomfield, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
When i was a little kid and i misbehaved, my parents would threaten to return me to Sears as soon as they found the receipt. I was the only 3 year old who understood what store credit was. I was also the only 3 year old who was told not that they were brought by the stork, but instead were the 1985 floor model.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from law school this past spring semester and work in strategic marketing as a business development director for a large company. I also am a stock market/finance geek.

I'm a really motivated professionally.

I also workout 5-6 times a week and I am a big sports and music person. Bonus points if you like blues music and are an MSU spartans fan. Additionally, I'm NOT looking for a hookup. I'm also not looking for a relationship, but I'm open to friendship and to see where it goes from there.

I'd love to eventually learn how to surf and go hiking through the grand canyon some day.
I’m really good at
I'm very motivated to achieve the goals that I have put out for myself in my life. I want to achieve success in my career, personal life etc. In all, I'm really good at being motivated and following through with what I want in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, or so I've been told.

I would also figure that its my personality and my ability to make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too tough to call when it comes to food. Its a tie between Chinese and mediterranean food.

My favorite books are books related to finance.

Its too tough to call when it comes to movies. I love the movie Rocky, Rudy, the godfather and that sorta genre.

In regards to television, I dont watch too much t.v. unless it is sports. But I do enjoy watching shows such as Mad Men, Vikings and shows that involve an evolving plot line. Basically, I just can't get into "reality" television.
The six things I could never do without
1. My faith
2. My family
3. My friends
4. My ambition, dreams and aspirations
5. Working out. (Its a great way to get rid of stress)
6. Keeping a positive outlook. I can't stand negativity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Right now, its mostly thinking about what I can do outside of work to be more well rounded, then going and doing it. Honestly, right now its a lot of just getting into a routine with my new job and the work world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or spending time with my family. I am a big sports and music person. So its not uncommon for me and my friends to be at out favorite martini bar having a drink and watching a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, when I was a little kid, I always wanted to have a dog. Yet, at the same time my parents weren't going to let that happen. So instead I got a lop eared rabbit. So even though this rabbit clearly wasn't a dog, you couldn't convince me of otherwise. I trained the rabbit to go for a walk on a leash like a dog and use a litter box. (I know what you are thinking, dogs use leashes and cats use litter boxes. Hey, give me a break, I was 7 at the time, so it totally made sense)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you would like to get to know each other better.