Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

msujudoka

30 East Lansing, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an honest, grounded, fun loving, and caring person who always has a bright outlook on life and a smile on my face. I grew up in a small suburb with a large extended family that always got together to celebrate and because of this my family is very important to me. Without their support there is no way I would be the person I am today. My friends are the greatest and I know I can always rely on them. Whenever we get together you can be sure that there will be lots of laughter and great conversation. My family and friends are a big part of my life. They make me happy, but they push me to be the best that I can be.

I used to be a teacher, but due to the horrible job market, the radical changes and challenges to education, and the general disdain that exists towards teachers I have decided to head in a different direction. I am back in school studying medicine with the intention of heading into nursing. I currently work at Sparrow Hospital and focus on patient care. I believe I have found where I truly belong. I am a very compassionate person so taking care of people is something I enjoy immensely.

In my spare time you can usually find me working out, reading, watching MSU sports (I am kind of an addict), practicing martial arts, cooking, scuba diving, or hanging out with my friends and family.

I have been told my profile is too "wordy" so here is a more condensed/readable version:

I am not your typical guy. I am compassionate, caring, respectful, honest, and trustworthy. I don't play games, I am not a liar, cheater, player, etc.

I am a nursing student and I already work in healthcare. I used to be a teacher, but I am changing careers.

A friend recently described me as an "old soul." Chivalry is not dead with me.

I like to working out, reading, watch MSU sports, practice martial arts, cook, scuba dive, travel, and hang out with my friends/family.

I can cook almost anything and I have no problems cleaning, but I hate laundry because I can't stand folding.

I like all forms of music except for older country and most rap.

I don't smoke, but I do drink socially.

I am looking for friends/friendships with the hopes that one day one of those friendships turn into a relationship. So please feel free to message me if you just want to talk.

This might sound a little mean, but I will not respond to one word messages. I have a pretty cut and dry profile so read it and ask me a question based on what you read. Thank you:-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Used to be a teacher, but I am now back in school heading into health care. I work at a local hospital and I teach Judo 3 days week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, conversation, music, Judo, scuba diving....and the list goes on
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The eyes or my politeness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Kung Fu Panda 1 and 2, American Psycho, Indiana Jones, Super Troopers, and Inception. I also love horror movies in all their forms.

Shows: Family Guy, The Simpsons, Law and Order SVU

Books: Anything by Steve Berry, Clive Cussler, or Rick Riordan.

Food: Sushi, Mediterranean, and anything Spicy

Music: I like all kinds of music, but my favorites would be rock. My favorite bands are Skillet, Red, Breaking Benjamin, and Dave Matthews.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and Friends
My Cell Phone
My faith
A good book
Good conversation
A comfy place to sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future....just like everyone else.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, out with friends, doing copious amounts of homework, or catching up on lost sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book. If you have a question feel free to ask it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can actually hold up your end of the conversation.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!