Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

msullivan0511

24 M Hermosa Beach, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To summarize myself, I'm not the kind of person who writes summaries about myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was formally a research associate in the neurology department at UCSF. I love science and love being in the lab... but I sold out and now I'm a sales rep for a biomedical company. It's been an interesting journey! But I'm applying to PhD programs right now so who knows where life will take me?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Calculating the tip in my head, making people laugh, and driving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to say eyes?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family, Friends,
-and my dog Bennett.
-Delicious food
-Trashy gulity-pleasure type TV shows
-Dancing
-Really, really comfortable sheets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what and why other people are thinking about what they're thinking about. And when I'm not thinking about that, I'm thinking about how we're able to think at all!

I hope that makes sense?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday I'm hopefully not working past 7 pm, and I'm definitely trying to find a friend to have some dinner with. I like to begin the weekend with social activities so I don't have to feel bad about not leaving my apartment all day on Sunday ;) Doesn't have to be going out to the club every night, but rather just be in the company of people who I enjoy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Salad dressing is for fat people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not the kind of person who says they're interested in dating, hangs out once with the intention to hook up, and then magically "isn't looking for anything besides fun" the day after.