Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Dallas, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 20
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone how is it going?

Name is Mike im on here just looking for that special one, because well its to hard all of sudden to just meet people and im pretty busy. Im looking for a girl who has a healthy lifestyle and is ambitious. Someone who looks to sit home and watch a movie just as much as go out for drinks or dinner. I would like you have a pretty good sense of humor as I like to joke a lot. I love to have fun and can be pretty outgoing. Anything else feel free to send me a message and ask. I look forward to meeting you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working at Audi in service and going to school in pursuits of finishing my Criminal Justice degree. Hoping to eventually land a career in Law Enforcement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just being myself. I love working on cars and finding out how things work. I can cook. I love grilling and am good at it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like almost any music but mainly Country and Rock. Movies im really into comedy and action. Cant stand horror unless its old school way back horror.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Car, My bike, My Husky, My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going with life? Where will my next vacation be? Things of that nature.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either on my couch with dinner and a movie, or possibly once in a blue moon out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you honestly have any questions or want to get to know anything about me