Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

msuman78

36 Mesa, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a bit of an over achiever, I am always taking classes or working overtime. However I also play hard. I like to go out and have a good time with pub crawls, concerts, festivals, trying new restaurants, museums, art walks, or having people over to sit by the pool (enjoy new and fun experiences). I'm a full time health nut but I'm off on the weekends where calories don’t count.

I like to stay busy, so I would like someone that can/will try to keep up or maybe even push me.

My friends love my company due to my laid back personality, my library of useless facts, horrible jokes, and stupid quotes.

I am all about family. I live for Christmas and the 4th of July. At Christmas my entire family shows up to my grandparents to eat and visit. The same thing occurs on the fourth of July in Florida.

That someone special would be honest, hard working, and intelligent. They should like to be a couch potato one day and 110% the next. They would be willing to try/learn new things (get out of the house, AZ, and/or the US) They would be willing to slap me around when I am out of line :) and definitely have a great sense of humor. They should be Into exercise be it Yoga/Weights/Cross-fit/Martial Arts/whatever ... Fitness is a big part of my life.

I am a firm believer of doing what you say and I expect the same from others. I do not care for negative nancies. I am pretty happy and have a smile on my face 80-90% of the time (and its not due to medication).

"I get up every morning determined to both change the world and have one hell of a good time. Sometimes this makes planning my day difficult."
— E.B. White
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Anything that helps me improve my overall life. I believe in self improvement and continue to challenge myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working hard
Being social
Learning
Teaching
Cooking
Running
Anything really
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my blues eyes, and my smile.
When I talk the first thing everyone ask me is, "where are you from"?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finding something to get into.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to get out and meet people.
You are fun socially and at home.
You enjoy comedy shows, funny movies, and new outings.
You like trying new things.
You are 70+% my enemy. (how great would it be to introduce someone as your enemy!)
You are looking for someone dumb enough to go sky diving with or (insert adventure here).