msv999
34 Veneto, Italy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
msv999
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well .... I have a 3 years old son who lives with me .... people says that I am a great father ..but in real l'm just doing what l have to .. giving all my heart in that .... my hobbies are driving my boat ... travels ... sports and listening music ... but number one is having fun with my son :)))
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard , dreaming everyday ....
I’m really good at
learning new languages , travel without any idea to where I'm going to , l love sports and dance :))) but I'm very good in giving attentions and love
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a positive person .... positive and friendly easy going .... sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books : birds of prey (Wilburn Smith) ; fuga dai piombi (Giacomo Casanova) ; l' alchimista ( Paulo Coelho) - Fims : a cidade de deus , tropa d'elite , carandiru , malcom x , hurricane , le ali della libertà - Music : all latin music , reggae , rock , ambient , house .... pretty much everything - Food : pizza and pasta , seafood ... fruit and ice stick
The six things I could never do without
travels - football matches , drive my boat - my photocamera - love & be loved but everything with my son's company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my trips and the people I've met travelling .... and also future projects
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a pizza and a nice walk around Venice with my son .... :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that I'm a love dreamer .......
You should message me if
because ....mmmmmm
..... who knows :))))))))))
More