Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

msvicious

28 Exeter, NH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not doing much right now other then cleaning the house and job hunting in between Netflix marathons.
I have a record collection.
I love the ocean. Even the smell of it makes my day better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Certified Medical Assistant. I've worked in Pediatrics and Psychiatry. I've just moved, so I am currently looking for a job. I love photography and at my last job I was a Newborn Photographer. I loved that job!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking...and board games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes with or without my glasses.
In the summer time people do notice my 12 tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love horror/suspense books, Stephen King, John Saul, James Patterson, Michael Palmer and Kathy Reichs.

Doctor Who, Firefly, How I Met Your Mother, Bones, House, Warehouse 13, Arrested Development, SeaQuest DSV, Star Trek TNG, Breaking Bad, The Waking Dead, Merlin, True Blood, Dexter, American Horror Story, 30 Rock, Parks & Rec...basically Sci-fi, Medical or Crime with a few comedies and don't forget cartoons!

I have this addiction called...NETFLIX! I have too many favorites to list. You're better off just naming a movie to see if I loved it. I do prefer Sci-fi, Horror, B-movies, Animation/Puppets and Independent films to things like Action or Romance. If you like Hayao Miyazaki or John Waters you get lots of points.

Same goes for music, basically anything but rap...and most country. My favorites would be Siouxsie and the Banshees, Stevie Nicks, The Clash...seriously anything punk, 80's, new wave, metal...I love music. I have a Pandora station for all my moods!

I like cooking, but LOVE baking or making candy and stuff. I'm known to be picky eater, but I'm trying to get better.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music.
My Cats.
Coffee/Tea.
Comfy pajamas.
Gatorade.
Netflix.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"It's a crystal. Nothing more. But if you turn it this way and look into it, it will show you your dreams."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going for a walk with my camera, painting, hanging with friends in Boston, or cuddling with my cats (Penny and Max) on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read...