Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Morrisville, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Not at all
Hinduism but it’s not important
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

I am in my mid 30s, working on my career, looking for a partner, trying to improve myself, and having a little fun along the way. One of these days I hope to become really proficient at writing these summaries, but until then I guess this is all I know to say.

I am sensitive, genuine, and complicated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently training for a career switch to software development but would like to explore other areas as well, particularly sustainable development.

Trying to get into better shape. I love going to the gym and trying out new activities related to fitness.

Taking salsa lessons.

I like learning, including trying to understand myself better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others.

Learning, I tend to pick things up pretty quickly.

Brainstorming/daydreaming -- I have a pretty vivid imagination and it's usually at work, ha ha :-)

Making fun of myself and finding humor in a situation.

Caring for others, I am pretty supportive when its needed.

My sister thinks I'm a pretty good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
My smile.
My shyness.
My curiosity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll read just about anything, though I spend a lot of time on blogs related to politics and social issues. Some of my favorites are FireDogLake, Daily Kos, and Feministing.

I like most types of movies but romantic comedies are my favorite. Yes, you read that right.. :-)

As far as music goes I have found songs from every genre that resonate with me and base my selection on how a song makes me feel.

Lastly, I enjoy various types of cuisines but am particularly fond of asian, eclectic, and fusion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Creative outlets
My internet connection
My gym membership
My family and friends
Barnes and Noble(love to just chill their on the weekends)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the world better
How to improve my myself
How I can improve things for the people I care about
Creative ideas I come across
How to live more sustainably
A whole bunch of other stuff, I am always thinking about something
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, or relaxing at home. I am not too picky about what I want to do, I just like to take it easy and be in good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be pretty insecure about stuff - I'm like that line from The American President, My nervousness exists on several levels..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a practice partner for salsa like Chinese food...or you feel you could teach me something fun and new.