Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mswilllia

51 Amory, MS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I'm a pretty basic guy. I am the father of three absolutely fantastic children. I could not be any more proud of each of them. They are my heart. I live alone and I work hard. I feel that you should judge people by how they treat you and give everyone the respect they deserve. People typically have the same basic needs. We all want to be special in someone's eyes. It's just that each of us have a different opinion of what special is and how we wish to achieve it. I love to meet people and get to know them. If you'd care to get to know me please let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work 50+ hours a week. Through the week when I'm not at work, I'm typically at home just relaxing. What the weekend brings varies. I love fishing but don't get to go nearly as much as I would like.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at my job and figuring things out. I'm a good listener and I generally can make a person feel better after we talk.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a big reader used it's magazine articles. A flaw I wish I could correct. I have several movies that are old stand-by's, but I'm an action and comedy guy mainly.

I like a lot of different music. I mainly listen to country, classic rock from my younger years, and the blues.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith
My family
Food
Water (I rarely drink anything else)
A little downtime
And some fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind rarely stops working, even during downtime. I rationalize way too much. As most I've been through up's and down's but I am truly greatful for what I have. I try look at the positives of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have my youngest daughter (she's 12) with me every other weekend. Those are hers. When she's not with me I'm usually out with friends or having someone over with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very physical person in that I enjoy physical contact. It might be simply holding hands or a warm embrace but I love the feel of a woman's body. I enjoy caressing the parts of a woman's body that typically go un-noticed, the hands, arms, shoulders, neck......well you get the point.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to create a new friendship. Who knows what it might turn into.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!