Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

msxperience

27 Portland, OR Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hobbiest in just about everything. Anything that will get my adrenaline pumping, give me a means of artistic expression, or seems like it would be a good opportunity to be weird/ridiculous in public and I'm all over it. The world is my playground. I enjoy to go shooting, write, paint, draw, dance, sing, camp, go on random roadtrips with or without a destination, video games, photography, random dance parties, climbing trees, karaoke, beer, whiskey, laugh etc... I'm a traveler by heart/soul, I love cheap wine, people who make me laugh, almost every type of music, working with children, and fire.

Everything is better with fire.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Laughing as much as possible while taking tons of pictures and videos along the way.

Soul searching

Living to make an impact and embracing even the curve balls that head my way...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Archery, sales, problem solving, fire dancing (poi, hoops, rope dart, some contact staff), writing, artistic expression in general (paint, pencil, making things out of others "junk"), karaoke, hitch-hiking, running into things, traveling, camping/survival, working with childen, laughing/making others laugh, etc... I'm an overall hobbiest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most often that I ran into something but eh, others would have to answer this one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
ALL MUSIC EXCEPT: "my lip gloss be poppin rap" and "my wife left me for her cousin country"

Everything's all over the board here.... I will say this though, if you haven't watched Hannibal (the show), Carnivale, American Horror Story or Firefly, do yourself a favor and binge on one of these sometime when you're not out conquering the world.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Adventure
- Strength and perseverance
- My "twin"
- Laughter
- Artistic expression
- Faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out singing, shooting Big Buck Hunter, or going out of town on an adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Last year I knocked snorting wasabi off of my bucket list. It was rather anti-climatic... To be honest, I was hoping is puke and cry for the video and was strangely disappointed...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- Have your shit together (mobile, employed, out of the nest, and going somewhere with your life)
- You're goal oriented, spontaneous, adventurous, have a sense of humor and LOVE to laugh...
- You possess communication skills or something interesting to say
- You like UFC or MMA
- Know of some fun/exciting things to do around PDX