Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mta0

31 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First let me say, rating me stars are nice and flattering but you should just message me instead... I won't bite ;)

Originally from CA, I moved to NY five years ago and it feels like it was just yesterday. I have picked up a few NY traits, but I am still a laid back Californian at heart. I am easy going, low maintenance, and willing to pretty much try anything once. I like to make fun of life, make fun of myself, and not take things too seriously most of the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it thoroughly. I have a job I enjoy, I live in a great city, and I love being who I am. Life will have its ups and downs, and right now I am just enjoying the ups.
I’m really good at
Being a nerd, i.e. electronics and fixing things. I am what some call a jack-of-all-trades and I am pretty handy with tools.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am pretty goofy and I don't take anything too seriously, life is fun and being silly and laughing is how I embrace myself and my surroundings. Also I hate taking pictures, and I think I'm better looking in person (judge accordingly).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies, I will pretty much watch anything. It could be a horrible low budget film, a romantic comedy, or an indie flick. I listen to music every day, it helps pass the time on the subway or bus. My taste in music ranges from Jack Johnson, Van Halen, Beastie Boys, or Jay-Z. I think you can find something good in all music depending on who you are with or where you are. Trying new food is the spice of life (sorry for the pun), going to new restaurants and finding those fantastic holes in the wall is truly one of life's little pleasures.
The six things I could never do without
1) Family and friends
2) Laughter
3) Food and water (duh.)
4) Google
5) A J.O.B.
6) iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next? Although I am happy with my life, and I appreciate where I am right now, I don't enjoy being content. To be happy I need change, without it life would get boring and stale. And I like NY because I think it will be hard for NY to ever become stale.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, eating dinner, drinking at a bar, or seeing a movie. Or I could just as easily be at home, eating take out and watching a movie. Exploring the city aimlessly or at home playing video games, both seem like a fun night to me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If someone asked me 10 years ago what I would be doing today, it would have not included typing an Okc profile.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
A) You are looking for a someone to explore the city with as friends or as something more.
B) If you enjoy trying new restaurants or seeing new movies and you need someone to do that with.
C) If you like to laugh, have fun, and just be yourself.
D) All of the above.

Just date me already....I'm nice and fun :)