Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mtarrxo

23 F Landrum, SC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Melanie.
I'm 22.
I work a lot.
I like to try new things.
I love to hike.
I love dancing in the rain :)
I take pictures.
I draw.
I read.
I like to better myself in any way possible.
I'm either all in or I'm not.
I write a lot, but I don't think I'm any good.
I love my friends and family.
I analyze everything.
I believe in God.
I smoke when I drink, which isn't to often.
I'm a cancer...if that means anything to you.
I'm caring.
I''m very blessed.
I love driving in the mountains, its peaceful.
I couldn't live without the beach.
I was born in Florida and have lived in a few other states.
It doesn't take much to make me smile.
I have and imagination and I like to use it.
I'm confident about A LOT of things.
I'm good at almost everything I do.
I like to play pool.
I drive all the time, because I love to.
I want to travel the world in my future.
I love animals.
The stars are amazing :)
I'm trying to better my spanish.
I'm looking for something real.
What I’m doing with my life
I just finally got a job so I'm working and planning my future! I hate sitting around waiting on things to happen or waiting on something to just fall into place. I like getting things done and feeling as if i've accomplished something from day to day. I've also started to try more new things. Like i've become a vegiterian, I've tryed different sports i've never done, and i would love love love to find someone who does parkour so I can learn that :)
I’m really good at
Having fun :) lol I'm good at many things. I learn quick and portray great results. I'm great at making friends. "If you go looking for a friend, you're going to find they're very scarce. If you go out to be a friend, you'll find them everywhere." One of my favorite quotes by Zig Ziglar.
Drawing
Making friends
Writing...I want to write a book someday!
The first things people usually notice about me
As far as physical traits; eyes, smile, hair, and my pretty complexion.

As far as psychological traits; outgoing personality, good heartedness, outspokeness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Wuthering Heights, Harry Potter, Atlas Shrugged, The Yellow Wallpaper, The Battle of Jericho, I like many more. My favorite writers consist of Jane Austen, William Faulkner, and any kind of cook book.

Movies: Comedies, horror, action. I love watching any kind of movie.

Music: Anything that makes me feel crative :) John Mayer, Javier Colon, Zac Brown Band

Shows: Big Bang Theory, The Voice, Ridiculousness, Jersey Shore

Food: I love to cook anything, especially italian.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Phone
3. Family
4. Computer
5. Beach
6. Intelligence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stars, swimming, the beach, driving, situations that happen in my day to day life, what I'm doing, where I'm going. So much stuff runs through my head lol I think about anything and everything :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, having an occasional drink, shopping online or at the mall, camping, exploring new talents, reading, playing pool, or just anything that comes up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I almost died when I was little
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If we have anything in common, want to go out, or just want to talk.