Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mtbiker82

32 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I do what I love and love what I do. I'm going to keep trying to do that forever... As my friend said once: If you're not having fun then you're doing it wrong.

I've been in the Austin area for last seven years or so. In my off time I try and ride as much as possible. I am also a Texas High School League Mountain Bike Coach. This is the league's second year and my first year coaching. I am really excited to be apart of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm either working or playing, but always having fun! I am not sure what life has in store for me yet. I'm always on the lookout to fill my life with more happiness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, riding bikes, disc golf, and life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh.
My energy.
My confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm more of adrenaline junky. I do read though. I mostly read mountain bike related forums, news, product reviews, etc. Technically it's work related.

When I'm not active, I like to watch movies. I really haven't seen a bad one lately. Too many good ones to name...

Music is good all the time. I jam in the morning, on the way to work, at work, and after work. I jam all the time!

I love food. I'll put just about anything in my mouth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my bikes (yes I have a few)
2. mountain bike trails relativity close by
3. job that makes me happy
4. dirty Mexican food (think hole in the wall, but amazing)
5. few great friends/family
6. delicious beer (IPA lately)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next and am I happy doing what I'm doing. You know goals, objectives and whatnot. Also, when the next time I can go mountain biking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with good people most likely. Meat on a grill and beer might be in that equation too.

Sometimes I like to just chill and watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I plead the 5th.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you like to have fun, if you like or want to ride bikes, or if you wanna know more.