Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mtbjnke

42 M Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Are you the one to change my Facebook status? :)

I am simple, friendly, outgoing and have a playful sarcastic humor. I love the outdoors all year long, but really enjoy the spring, summer and fall. I am an avid cyclist (mountain/leisure) but enjoy most outdoor activities and love to try new things. I love silliness in the daily routine, the ability to laugh at ones self and not take everything so serious. Life is to be lived with joy and appreciation for the moment and I am just missing that special someone to share it with. I believe in honesty and integrity in a relationship. I enjoy being active and going to new places, but I'm also very comfortable with a quiet night hanging out in that comfortable place listening to slow jams and talking about anything. When with that special someone I enjoy cuddling, gazing into each others eyes in complete silence... Then bursting out in laughter because your tummy growled and sounded like a .... Well you know lol.

Looking for an attractive companion who can be my best friend... with a head on her shoulders, who takes care of themselves inside out. A good person who is honest, trusting and doesnt play games and lives life. Is playfully intimate and wants to take my breath away, and in return take yours away. Someone who has similar interests, is spontaneous and adventurous. Someone who's personality and character I can connect with. When I am with that special someone I love being romantic, surprising them with little gestures and enjoying new experiences together. I like to say... Someone addictive! Brownie points if you have a tramp stamp! ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am starting to do volunteer work for animal shelters. I'm a huge animal lover, so if you hunt we won't get along. My new thing is photography and I love shooting landmarks and nature. Fall is my fave season. I'm also looking to attend classes to be a dog trainer and open up my own business in a few years.
I’m really good at
I am really good at listening, mountain biking of course, being silly, being romantic and intimate, being shy at first but I warm up in 2.2 seconds, making eye contact, getting lost ( even with my gps ), being spontaneous, using "being" to much. A bunch of other fantastic things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm... First is "wow... You don't look 41" lol. I think it's the big kid in me that keeps me lookin young.
Then it's "your so tan" I get that from my Hawaiian ethnicity.
Oh and I am told that I have a sexy voice, I don't think so but that's what they tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books.. I hardly have time to read like I should but on that rare occasion it's usually a self help book, 5 languages of love or Dean Koontz.
Movies and tv shows.. I love comedies, action, drama, horror and even chic flicks. Like sex and the city the movie.. Omg I laughed so hard that I had tears coming out of my eyes. I love stupid humor such as jackass the movie.. My god they are hilarious! I love documentaries and hgtv. Reality shows and tough love on vh-1.
Music.. I love all kinds except country, I'm sorry ladies. Just can't get into it. Slow jams is my fave on Sunday nights! I can't live without it, it takes me back..
Food.. I am a pescatarian. I love seafood and sushi. I also make a mean mahi mahi lettuce wrap with mango salsa ;)
The six things I could never do without
My mountain bike
My iPhone
Laughter
My dog Coco
My family
New experiences with that special someone.
Sunshine
Beach
YOU :)
Do we have to stop at 6 :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can better myself as a whole person and what the next adventure is going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either out with my family at a dinner or hanging with some friends having a few drinks and bbqing..
Other times I would be planning a weekend getaway at the spur of the moment...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well if I shared it here it wouldn't be so private right :).
We can save that for a more intimate conversation..
Hell... Or just ask it! I tell all lol
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to be treated like the only woman in the world! If you want a REAL great guy with a playful badboy side who is passionate and doesn't play games and isn't just looking for a piece of azz like 98% of the guys on here. Talk to you soon :)