Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mtggeek913

27 M Pitcairn, PA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess you'd say i'm a bit of a nerd, or geek depending on how you define the terms. I enjoy all forms of gaming be it board games, card games, or video games; I love them all! I'm into the zombie thing, like the walking dead (comics and show) as well as a lot of other pop culture too. I like to go hiking, camping, canoeing, etc. And have many other interests.

I'm a Christian and I go to church every week. I play drums on Sunday mornings as well as for our youth band. I do not consider myself to be perfect in any way, I just try to do the best I can. Everyone has their struggles, but Jesus always forgives.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Would like to eventually go to school and take some music classes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am an Introvert. I have a difficult time initiating conversation, but as I get to know you that fades away. I'm a lot of fun when you break through my shell... or when I break out of my shell?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: My side of the mountain, Hatchet, And then there were none, Of Mice and Men.

Movies: Zombie movies!

TV Shows: Walking Dead, Justified, Wilfred, Archer, Longmire, American Horror Story

Music: 8-bit/Chiptune, Classic Rock, Alternative, Metal, and anything else that sounds good

Food: Italian, Mexican, Greek, BBQ, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Number one is God, followed closely by Family. I love my family very much and am very close to them all. after that... well, I couldn't live without my computer definitely! I could prob lose the TV, but not my compy. Games would be next; mainly Magic the Gathering (I did warn you I was a nerd!). You could take my PS3 and as long as i had someone to play some MTG with, i'd be happy! Maybe my drums and then I don't know what else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
anything and everything, my brain is very random
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at home, maybe with friends over to play games or watch a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll fess up to anything, just not here! I don't keep much in the way of secrets, honesty is very key with me. I don't like lying and I don't like being lied to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for a funny, nerdy, maybe slightly introverted, Christian man :)