Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Vancouver, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40-52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:17pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I understand that this is the place to find women, is that true? There aren't many here in the trailer park....except for a bunch of old ladies and big Bertha, so I'm on here looking.
I know that my email will be flooded with women throwing themselves at me but try to contain yourselves as there is enough of me to go around....just take a number! LOL
If you want unique looking, I'm your guy. I've got teeth that I can
take out at night and one of the best hair pieces you can buy for 75 bucks! I've never been in trouble with the law...that is if you don't count the time the cops lost the evidence in the distribution of marijuana case I was in. I've never had a girlfriend, so you would be my first. My sister taught me how to kiss and she say's I'm pretty good. You can be the judge of that! Even though I'm not experienced I bet I'm a good lover, so let me know if you want to try would be good! I don't have a job so I'm available anytime you want. Let me know if you're interested...I hope so! My mom is kicking me out of the house at the end of this month, so I need a place to stay.
Oh, and I like kids too. I went to school but they didn't want me to go after the fourth grade. They said something about ADHD or
something, they couldn't hold my attention long enough for me to
listen. Mentally and emotionally I'm about 11 years old, so I play
well with kids.

Actually I'm a nice man looking for a good woman that I can get to know with hopes of a future...
Have a wonderful day!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been focusing on work and one of the goals that I set for myself this year (I'm at 3800+ miles of a 5000 mile goal of biking this year). Spending time with my kids and making the most of the moments that I have with them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Seriously. Listening carefully to what was said, and what wasn't. Using my brain. Learning from my mistakes. Looking at life from more than one perspective. Thinking through the problem and finding the right answer amidst a sea of conflicting ideas.
Being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm always smiling. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tuesdays with Morrie, State of fear, Crime and punishment, Tech books, works by Steinbeck, C.S Lewis, Robert Ludlum.
Movies: The Matrix, Good Will Hunting, Talladega nights, The Bourne movies, Definitely maybe (yes, a chick flick! lol).
Music: Matchbox twenty, Green day, Smashing Pumpkins, Train, Lifehouse, Third Eye Blind, The Verve, Collective Soul, Adele, Fun.
Food: Sushi, Italian, Thai, Good Mexican food. I'm actually pretty adventurous with eating.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My kids
-My bikes
-My work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How fortunate I am to have good friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home with the kids or doing something with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't really have a toupee. ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like goofy guys! :-)