Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Washington, DC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:52pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me:
Hi there! I love getting outside and staying active and am always up for hiking, biking, snowboarding, and such. I also like getting out on the town and am vigilantly searching for new bars, dance venues, and karaoke spots.

Intellectual stuff:
I'm a voracious reader and love science, philosophy, business, politics, and thoughtful debates.

Random stuff:
-Extrovert but like my alone time
-Trying to live up to the southern gentleman stereotype
-Love to laugh
-Have lived in San Francisco, Boston, Chicago, Memphis, and Iceland (yep, the small island nation)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Focused on making a positive impact in the world. It's challenging because I'm doing it through business & technology (vs. more straightforward paths like medicine or teaching) but I'm optimistic I'll pull it off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Making up games to play (ask me about "Ray Charles")

-Coming up with overly detailed, random explanations in response to common questions (i.e. "Why do you think our flight was delayed?")

-Also: dancing, singing, public speaking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends say that I am "a nice guy who comes across as pretty normal at first.", not sure how to spin that.

I'd also like to think people see me as witty but it depends on your sense of humor (read: if not funny = your fault).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: City of Thieves, Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close, Hunger Games, The Fountainhead, Steve Jobs, Eating Animals, Frankenstein, Death of a Salesman.

Movies: Silver Linings Playbook, Limitless, Adaptation, Painted Veil.

Shows: Suits, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Person of Interest.

Music: Steve Aoki, Avicii, lmfao, Santigold, Little Dragon, Johnny Cash.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. gym access
2. park access
3. my kindle
5. my personal avocado + bagel sandwich recipe
6. my personal driver + concierge (ok, if I actually had this, could never do without it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes people happy, my personal and career goals, whether or not I've forgotten to return any emails.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The usual suspects:
A) Karaoke
B) Birthday cocktails for a friend
C) Dancing hip hop or salsa
D) Experience frustration/relief because I forgot to plan something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When my roommate leaves I like to crank up the music and practice my dance moves.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) You just inherited a large sum of money with the caveat that you have to spend it in 1 week with the help of a random guy you met on OkCupid

2) You normally date 6' 8" European underwear models but, after a rough breakup, have decided to shoot for a 5' 11" American underwear model instead.

3) You can tell a good joke, have a sense of purpose, and like meeting new people!