Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mtizotim

38 M Clermont, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to the west coast after spending most of my life on the east cost or out of the country. I drove from Fort Lauderdale all the way to San Francisco. It was a worthwhile road trip.

I want to know what makes things tick from complex matters to simply why my dog gives me funny looks. I love to travel and learn about other cultures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hopefully becoming a better person and looking for someone to travel with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking up new things and making people laugh, sometimes at the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make them laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Universe in a Nutshell, Meet Joe Black, Wicked, Anything but heavy metal, Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can fix next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thinking about what I'm going to do tomorrow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ummmm... you'll have to ask.