Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mtjinnh1

32 M Manchester, NH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a life long resident of NH and I love everything the area has to offer. The mountains, lakes, ocean, and Boston all within a short drive. In the summer I enjoy heading up the the lake with friends or head out to the seacoast. In the winter I try and ski as much as possible.

I like to stay active, and it is important to me that I find someone who also embraces a healthy active lifestyle. I like to push myself, I have done a couple of Marathons and a bunch of other races. Over the last couple of years I have really gotten into OCR's. The events are a great personal challenge and a fun community of people. I have also recently started Cross-fit, you know just for fun haha.

Well that is a bit about me, if any of this caught your attention shoot me a message I would love to hear from you!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. What would you like me to make?

Not getting lost.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm. Not sure if its the first thing people notice, but I have been told I have great eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have eclectic tastes when it comes to just about anything.

TV.. Homeland, Shameless, Archer, The League, Seinfeld reruns never get old.
Books.. Into Thin Air, Into The Wild, Dennis Lehane, Ben Mezrich, Tom Clancy, I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell.
Movies.. The Hangover, Shutter Island, The Departed, Superbad, Supertroopers, Wedding Crashers are a few of my favorites.
As far a music goes, I like anything and everything.
The same goes for food, I will eat anything and I am always down for Mexican or Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music. I always have something playing in the background.
Food. Any kind of food. I love to go out to eat or cook for people at home.
Coffee.
Friends and Fam.
My Bed.
Internet and cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm.. You mean besides that I am on here?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for someone who fun, likes to laugh, outgoing, and has the same kind of positive outlook on life that I do. If that sounds like you then I would like to hear from you.