Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mtmanchris1983

31 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very ambitious guy who loves God and adventure. I do a lot of running, hiking, skiing, climbing 14ers, etc. When I'm not outdoors I prefer to spend time with friends or unwind from the day and watch a movie.

I tend to be very passionate about anything I believe in or find interesting. Honesty, being able to communicate well, and a caring personality are some of the things I appreciate most in others. My political beliefs tend to be very conservative (more liberatarian) and I usually get along best with people who have similar beliefs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I still live in Colorado springs right now, but working both on Colorado Springs and Denver. As soon as I sell my house I will be moving to Denver and working there full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, finding adventures, taking risks, running, laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, let me know when I meet you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader.

I love most movies, action, comedy, suspense, drama, Inception and Zombie Land are a couple of my favorites.

How I met your mother

Italian and BBQ are my favorites, but I'm not picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Adrenaline
God, friends, and family
Mountains
Gear
My dog
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately its been chemestry. Almost every woman I have met has told me that I'm great, but they just don't feel the chemestry. (I'm talking 99+ out of the 100+ that I've had an interest in over the last 15 years or so). I'm starting to think I don't have whatever chemical is necessary to create the chemestry. I'm looking for that woman who can prove me wrong instead of continuing to prove me right.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
For the summer, it will mostly be getting my gear together for a weekend adventure and heading into the mountains.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if you want to know, ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like adventure and the outdoors. Please don't contact me if you play games or lie, I've gotten smart enough to figure it out if you do.