Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Boise, ID Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 18
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Working on University
Has kids and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun guy with a great if not slightly twisted sense of humor that doesn't take himself too seriously. I delight in laughter and making new friends whenever I can. I'm special (according to my mom and I agree) not to mention completely dorkalicious!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a powerful and positive force in my children's lives, finishing my bachelor's degree; finally! Making sure that humor is non-negotiable in every aspect of my life, building fantastic relationships with awesome people whenever I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing with crayons (especially on a restaurant placemat... I like dinosaurs the most), making balloon animals (I make awesome worms and snakes!), being a dork, laughing and having a good time, learning new things, turning strangers into friends, making sure the people in my life know how important they are to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile (and laugh lines), my light and playful attitude, my quick and witty retorts, my lack of judgement.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love pretty much any music, especially if it's live, but country and rap are my least favorite.
I like a wide range of food: Italian, mexican, japanese, chinese, sushi, etc., but the company I have when I'm dining is far more important than the food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two amazing girls!
The love of my family and friends.
A world class cuddling partner.
My sense of humor.
Intelligent, witty conversation partners.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Learning from the things I could have done better. How to be a better person either personally or professionally every day. Planning for the future. The irony of sad clowns.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying and doing homework, chilling in my jammies, watching TV or movies, having dinner with friends, annoying my neighbors with Rock Band because I like to sing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
*whispering* I'm naked underneath my clothes...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh and don't take yourself too seriously, you know how to flirt, you are genuinely interested in the people around you and you are a dork like me ;)