mtn_biker11
49 Chambersburg, PA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mtn_biker11
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an IT professional who likes biking, hiking, running, racing cars, etc. Last year I got an SCCA road racing license and raced my Datsuns down at Summit Point. I have a large collection of cars but none are on blocks in the front yard. They're in the back yard. J/K! I'm a big Steelers fan and hope next season is better. I like PSU football and the Phillies. I’m active in my car club and mountain bike club.
What I’m doing with my life
going to work, renovating my house, restoring cars, racing cars, racing mountain bikes, playing softball, having fun!
I’m really good at
fixing things, music trivia, riding bikes, making people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies: The Hangover, The 40 Year Old Virgin, any good comedy or action film
shows: Modern Family, The Office, Big Bang Theory, NCIS
music: Soundgarden, The Offspring, Godsmack, Foo Fighters
food: almost anything done on the grill, seafood, love Italian
The six things I could never do without
family
friends
bikes
cars
mountains
music/tv/movies
On a typical Friday night I am
at home working on a project, out with friends, on a bike ride
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once ran with scissors and then used them to cut the tag off my mattress!
You should message me if
I'd like to find someone to spend time with, have some adventures, travel and see where it goes. I like to keep busy whether it's working on a project at home, going out to dinner/movie, going to a sporting event, hiking, doing something with my friends/family, etc. If you want to know more just send me an email.
More