Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mtnambition89

25 M Purchase, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:17am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A North Carolina native; countryfied with a flair for emanating southern hospitality; turned New Yorker by way of career.

Altogether I'm a pretty awesome guy with a giving heart who likes to see people happy and positive about life. I do believe in God and that everything happens for a reason. Still on a search for my religious identity though I will say. Was born and raised a southern baptist if that says anything, haha.

Nevertheless, I do pride myself in being a stable, sane & supportive individual. I'm always up for an adventure in life! Here's to future connections and to the many memories to come :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently just started a new career in higher education. Excited to continue my love for the student affairs field as I begin to work my way up into higher levels of college administration. Stoked to be working in a setting I thrived the most in during my undergraduate years :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Advocating for Others.
Open Communication.
Providing Mental Support.
Playing Soccer.
Coaching/Counseling/Mentoring.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height - I'm 6"2"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies (Devil Wears Prada, Easy A, Bridesmaids, Frozen, The Proposal, The Help, etc)

Shows (The Golden Girls, The Nanny, Hot in Cleveland, Love it or List it, House Hunters, Property Brothers, etc)

Music (anything pretty much)

Food (anything pretty much. Not allergic to anything)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen, lol I mean come on?
Contact Solution.
Supportive Networks (Friends, Family, Etc.
Clean water.
Free Time (Those working a lot know what I mean haha.)
Adventure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future really. I am a big picture thinker in which I always like to make sure the steps I make today are providing security for me in the future. In this "future," not only is the happiness for my partner, our jobs, & our place...but hopefully the opportunity to also adopt a child, live at the beach, have a mtn lake home, travel when I or we have the down time too....just a lot! I truly dream with my eyes closed and live with my eyes open.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking it easy at home, or traveling to explore somewhere I haven't seen for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have dated a guy in the porn industry before.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to chat about life, issues or concerns you have faced within the gay community, or anything else on your mind. I'm certainly open to communication and believe we all should support one another no matter the level of our attractions.