Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Charlotte, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 11
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Russian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
North Carolina native, countryfied with southern hospitality and paired with Christian beliefs. Looking to find that one person in life to create and be a part of what will be an incredible story we tell our kids one day.

I do believe in God and that everything happens for a reason. I'm instantly drawn to guys that enjoy helping others and are positive about life. I pride myself in being a stable, sane & supportive individual. I'm always up to travel as I feel there's always something out there in the world for one to explore. And even better when you explore that with someone by your side right?

I enjoy kayaking, zip lining, camping, hanging out at the beach, checking out new places, meeting new friends, catching up with old friends, watching I Love Lucy reruns, and white wine paired with a Hershey's chocolate pie and a good movie for starters. Feel free to say hi and I look forwards to what possible friendship and more we create.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved back to the south from New York where I was a Director and Professor at a college north of Manhattan. As I realized New York wasn't for me and what lifestyle I wanted to be around in the long run, I made the decision to move back and I couldn't have made a better decision 👍🏻

With that being said, I am currently job searching in both NC and SC universities for my next adventure, as I enjoy working in education. Getting college students prepared for the real world is just one of my many passions I have in life. Another passion I have in life is to hopefully create a non-profit that would help homeless teens get back on their feet and change the world for the better. But we'll see. Excited for what lies ahead and hopeful for a future man to join me one day. 👬
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking About Anything. 👀
Being Sappy/Romantic/Thoughtful. 💞
Traveling Anywhere on my Down Time.
Singing Awfully in the Shower. 🙉
Giving Full Body Massages.
Sleeping in Late (lol) 😂
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height - I'm 6"2"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies (Devil Wears Prada, Easy A, Bridesmaids, Frozen, The Proposal, The Help, etc)

TV Shows (The Golden Girls, The Nanny, Hot in Cleveland, Reba, Love it or List it, House Hunters, Flip or Flop, Bones, NCIS, Criminal Minds, and Castle. Others that used to be on: Diagnosis Murder, Murder She Wrote, Mamas Family, I Love Lucy, Gilligans Island, and I Dream of Jeannie.

Music: Anything with a good beat. Tend to lean towards pop, top 40 hits, country, dance/remixes, etc. I don't like most rap, nor R&B. And I definitely don't like metal, heavy rock, or screamo music.

Food: Baked spaghetti is my favorite. An Italian man will probably end up stealing my heart lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Oxygen, lol I mean come on?
2) Contact Solution.
3) Supportive Networks (Friends, Family, Etc.
4) Clean water.
5) Free Time (Those working a lot know what I mean haha.)
6) Sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future really. I am a big picture thinker in which I always like to make sure the steps I make today are providing security for me in the future. In this "future," not only is the happiness for my partner, our jobs, & our place...but hopefully the opportunity to also adopt a child, live at the beach, have a mtn lake home, travel when I or we have the down time too....just a lot! I truly dream with my eyes closed and live with my eyes open. 👀
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking it easy at home, or exploring places I haven't been to before on the weekends. ⛵️
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have dated a guy in the porn industry before. ☑️
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If something in my profile has intrigued you to send me a message. 😀