Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Dallas, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 24
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brett. I'm not one for standing still, and I'm not into the empty relationship thing. Finding someone I connect with means everything to me. Trouble is I am horribly picky. I won't waste my time with someone just to have a woman by my side. I have a thing for women who impress me.

ig: bunky_1
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Furthering my career with my company right now and really enjoying it!

Working from home is a nice bonus =]
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
First my job, and then mountain biking, rock climbing, marathons, drawing, and video editing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm easy to get along with, and I have been told I have kind eyes. So there! Now I have something to put here =P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've been reading a lot of biographies lately. I'll watch any movie so long as it had a good production and decent writing. I'm all over the map with my music. I enjoy mostly alternative. I enjoy folk music. I am a fan of Eddie Vedder. Florence + The Machine, Frank Sinatra, Micheal Bublé, and Mumford and Sons, Skrillex...hmm, I really like MUSE, Alt-J, and John Butler plays the guitar so so well. I enjoy finding new bands through Pandora or If you're homestly interested in my music choices so much to have a conversation about it, then just ask me. Ultimately, if it's not country, I am game to listen to it.

Shows: Boardwalk Empire or anything with subtext

A few movies: the departed, memento, fight club, departure, snitch, lock stock and two smoking barrels, shawn of the dead, into the wild, etc

I like trying new foods. I really like to grill up my own food at home. I also like to go out and try new restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends
my family
my bikes + my car (modes of transport basically?)
my sketchpad
my dog
clothes (they keep me warm and are publicly more acceptable than wandering around naked)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up with friends for a drink in Dallas, trying someplace new, or staying in at home. It doesn't really matter to me so long as the time I spend is enjoyable.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know if I have anything dramatically private about me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Women really don't message men. Instead, you get to filter through your constant spam folder of "hey, hi, and sup sexy."

I eat well, take care of myself, my closest friends, and family. I make no excuses for myself, and if you can say the same, feel free to message me.

PS- the smattering of women looking for men in a 20 year age gap really turn me off. 25-45? Are you kidding me??