Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mtnbikeguy65

48 M Evans, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 38–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wow, I didn't realize I was taking the GRE for dating until I started answering the questions!

I am independent, laid back, charitable, witty, thoughtful and sometimes an introvert.....I probably tend to enjoy my outdoor activities more than I should.
I enjoy riding my road bike 3 or 4 times a week and race mountain bikes in the spring and summer when I can find the time. I enjoy making the annual snowboarding trip to Colorado, Utah, or WV; Masters Week you'll find me on St George Island with my pirate flag...just need to find that island girl....thats why I here.

I am a single dad, and he lives with me full time...he is a Senior this year, plays football and will be heading off to college soon. During football season, you will find me at Friday Night Lights no matter where they are playing...you only get this time with your kids once, so I am supportive and enjoy watching him play.

Politically, I am a financial conservative and a social moderate, if you understand that then you might understand me better then most. I am not considered religious by the southern bible belt standards, but I am Christian and have a personal relationship with God; I attend church several times a month; I believe that all religions have a place in our world, and the more I understand the religion (not the people) the more I understand my own place in the spiritual world (that sounded way better in my head) I still enjoy the finer things in life (trying to keep my yin and yang in balance). I truly enjoy going to an art opening or a night at the theater.....just as much as backpacking or snowboarding.

Chemistry, passion and dedication are three of the things I am looking for in a relationship. If you have your own backpack, mountain bike or road bike that is awesome, but not necessary. If you want to try something new, lets teach each other about the activities we enjoy or pick a new one to learn together. If we aren't into the same activities; let's respect each others time for the activities and enjoy the time we do share. I want a confidant, a best friend....to quote a country song, "I want my last first kiss"

The guys are great, but female interaction and conversation to keep me sane. It's all about the company......and good company make great memories, looking forward to making some memories. Enjoy the ride.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to get this teenager through high school and then college; after that I will start enjoying my retirement. Still working, for now at my second career; looking forward to the days of hiking the AT, riding my bike when and where I want, jetting off to Vegas for the weekend with no worries....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
problem solving; staying young; being a single dad :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my lisp lol...then probably my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Breaking Away
American Flyers
Grimm
NCIS
I'm a foodie!
Love hole in the wall locals hang outs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith and my family (which includes my dogs)
Dark, bold coffee
My Bicycles (all eight of them...I'm trying to get rid of one lol)
Red Wine, Craft Beers (IPAs and Pale Ales)
Good friends that are there to laugh when you need to laugh, cry when you need to cry, and celebrate when it's time to celebrate
Food...I'm a foodie, I love food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next outdoor adventure, riding my bicycle, exploring other countries
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If its football high school football season I am at the game....son is a Junior this year and Friday Night Lights is where you will find me......after football you might find me at a wine tasting or relaxing at home with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
wow, really?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you ride a mountain or road bike (one you pedal, not fill with gas)
you would rather head to the mountains than the mall
you don't care who wins the NASCAR race.
you like to drink wine or craft beer
you can discuss politics and religions with educated friends and walk away agreeing to disagree and still be friends