Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mtnbikerdoug

42 M Peabody, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK about me. Well I’m 5 feet 9 inches tall, Reddish hair, blue eyes. I enjoy working-out, mountain biking, road biking, rock climbing, hiking, kayaking, tennis, shooting pool, movies, music, going to art galleries, I’ll try anything.
People tell me I’m very sweet and thoughtful. I’m a good listener and think communication is very important. I goto the gym as well as enjoy outdoor activities. I like adventure but do enjoy my down time as well, Movies, and relaxing indoors. I can also be spontaneous at times. just ask if you’d like to know more.

I would want a companion who is honest , fun to be with and likes to talk. I look for someone who is approachable and has a good sense of humor. There is really no type of girl I look for, no particular hair or eye color. Honestly someone I can just hang out with, be myself, and have fun.

I am Active, Fun, and Spontaneous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing, prioritizing, mountain biking, being creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm genuine, and can make people laugh when they least expect it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book- It's not about the bike-Lance Armstrong.
Movies- Any action movie- Transporter II
Music - Any, Metallica at the moment
Food- Indian, Thai, Italian, Healthy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunglasses - My eyes hate the sun
Quaker chocolate chip cookie dough granola bars - mmm
My mountain bike - so much fun
My car - have to have my freedom and a way to get to the trails
Computer - everything and everyone is on-line.
Cell phone - have to keep in touch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Future - The possibilities
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing from a long week, dinner at my parents.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm...Let me think.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile.