Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 M Waterbury, VT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:17am
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids

Similar Users

My self-summary
So this is something i'm not really good at describing myself but here it goes. I am shy when face to face with someone new but I try to not have those awkward silences either. I have a passion for bicycles. I have six bikes all with different styles of riding. What I always say is why have a motor when you have two legs as a motor and it doesn't need gas. People wonder what I do in the winter for actives. I just built a ski bike which is so much fun! I plan on doing some hiking, snowshoeing and I really want to try back country skiing but would love someone to go with that won't make feel like I suck at it this winter. I also play the drums but haven't in awhile. I got no where to set them up at this point. I need to find a guitar and bass player to jam with.
Auto Mechanic's is my job and at this point I am working for the town of Colchester at the garage as a temp in the summers. This winter I am working right in Waterbury at Ray's auto body which is nice cause it's just a mile from where I live.
I've been sober for awhile now and over the whole club/bar scene. There are better things to do/spend money on then alcohol. How long? I don't know. I just don't want to drink at this point in my life. That's the best I can come up with for you.
I have just been told that I am a hopeless Romanic and if you look up the definition. It fits well.
I am looking for someone that is an active person. Likes to be outside and enjoy nature and not just sit inside on a nice day but also would like to stay in and enjoy a movie once in awhile.
What I’m doing with my life
I am living life to the fullest. Trying to make some money to pay rent and enjoying riding my bicycles. I just started to get into hiking and enjoy it quite a bit. Would love someone to come along with me on some hikes for company.
I’m really good at
Working on cars, bike riding, hiking, playing the drums and anything outside or in the woods really. I'm also know how to do a lot of stuff around the house like a "handy man".
The first things people usually notice about me
My earings/plugs they are at 3/4".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies everything but horror. Music everything with some dislikes (some rap, jazz it all depends) I'm a picky eater but my favorite thing is pizza and burgers.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and where it's going to take me.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with friends, out riding the bicycle (if it's not raining), just staying in and watching a movie or random adventures....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a open book to a point.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we have something in common and would like to have coffee with someone new or go on adventures with.