Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mtndweller

40 M Asheville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very laid back and easy going guy pursuing my dream(s), and I can't think of a better place to live and do just that than here in Ashlantis.. :>) I love these awesome mountains. My life is pretty darn busy but is also starting to slow down a bit which is awesome. I'm really into music, visual art, going to shows, hiking, camping, snowboarding, movies.. Would love to find someone of like mind to share all the adventures with. I also love animals and have some sort of strange telepathic connection wit them that I don't fully understand. I have an awesome mutt than hangs with me quite a bit and I love very much. In case you're wondering yes I do have a full time job, transportation and all that stuff too..
What I’m doing with my life
exactly what I want to :>)
I’m really good at
playing and writing music, listening and not just hearing people and to music, taking time to notice my surroundings wherever I am and therefore being more "present", surrendering my ego and seeing both sides of the fence even in the presence of someone who's ego is over-blown, multitasking, loving unconditionally.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books - Ancient Secret of The Flower Of Life 1 and 2, Illusions, There is A River (The Story of Edgar Cayce)...

movies - Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Big Lebowski, Lord Of The Rings Trilogy, The Matrix 1, Avatar, What Dreams May Come, True Romance, Thrive..

shows - the 2 best shows I think I ever witnessed would be a tie between Tool on the Lateralus tour and Mr. Bungle on the California tour..

music - Jimi Hendrix Experience, Pink Floyd, Chopin, Stravinsky, Miles Davis, Thelonious Monk, Funkedelic, The Mars Volta, Ozric Tentacles, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Garage A Trois, Critters Buggin, A Ghost Like Me, The Hermit Kings, Bob Marley, The Brian Jonestown Massacre, The Black Angels, Shpongle, Dopapod..etc., etc.,etc...
The six things I could never do without
music, my dog, food, love, nature, oh yea and water :>)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the Universe(s), why we are all really here on this planet, Earths' "pre-history", music, new forms of energy that are clean, tropical secluded beaches, owning an awesome tree house in the southern region of Costa Rica one day, finding someone to love effortlessly and having that comforting feeling that "this is so right"...
On a typical Friday night I am
playing a show, experiencing a show, or just chilling out at the house or at a friends place.., camping when i can..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you have to get to know me first, duuhh ;>)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to hang out with a guy who is comfortable and confident with who he is, loves being outside, doesn't try too hard, and values the importance of focusing on our "other selves" and not just "the self"