Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mtnman999

39 M Buford, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really hate filling these out. I have an outgoing personality, proffessonal career and I workout regulary.

Sorry. Photos are available upon request. Pics rob the job.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work work work.
Gym gym gym.
Avoiding running. Hate it but do it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dodging these questions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies... The other Guys. Happy Gilmore. Baytown Outlaws.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Health
Good Food
Sex... gotta be honest.
You
A large cellphone battery. (Cause these questions don't end)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Freedom and those who have given there life for this country.

Thanks
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to........

Well ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any questions.
You like laid back, like none dramatic friends you can trust.
You would like to get out and have a good time.