Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mtnmn1813

66 M Montgomery, TX

My Details

Last Online
Nov 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
University
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Native born Texan, lived in around New Orleans several yrs, moved to the mountains of Colorado, nasty break-up, moved back to Texas to be near family. Was oil and gas consultant for many years, in Colorado I had a contractors license, can fix just about anything, handy guy to have around. Always faithful, no wild oats to sew,drink a beer every so often, never smoked, country type,educated, almost impossible to anger, sort of quiet, soft spoken, can cook, I do windows, love to hug and snuggle, love old cars to work on [before they were one giant computer], off beat sense of humor, very likable, sexy, great looking,oh my, am also modest LOL. Love golf, riding motorcycle, love golf, grillin, quiet trout fishing in a fast moving stream in the mountains, can build a house, a garage or build a computer,did I mention I like golf. Am simple country gent and love and have had too many different species of animals to list,ie. monkey, goats, cattle, horse, parrots,mccaws,dogs,quail,pheasant, exotic ducks,40,000 chickens,am at home on tractor mowing -plowing or fixin fence. Like to travel, have been all over the west but not the NE, always wanted to see Vermont , Maine and such in the fall, Colorado falls are beautiful and use to go on a few days trip staying in cabins and driving with the top down on car. I love Colorado.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
just moved back to Texas after living in the mountains of Colorado, LOVE COLORADO, will start doing some contracting here soon, had contractor license in Colorado, What I have found is that people are looking for help from someone legal, shows up when they say and stays on the job until it is finished. Things like building decks,home repairs, would even bush hog a pasture. I had the suit and tie job, the parties, perfer the more laid back country lifestyle. Right now I am restoring an old convertible and a slide out camper and have a couple of motorcycles to paint. I also have an upholstery sewing machine to do that type of stuff
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing things, just being me, satisfing my lady and making them smile
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my size, am taller than most, other than that I am just plain ole country boy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies=as good as it gets, gladiator,star wars,somethings got to give TV=House, Fox news,House, hgtv, velocity, history channel, military channel, discover channel, Food= anything but tuna casserole, country classics, Niel Diamond, Bob Sieger, George Strait, Jimmy Buffet, George Jones, Dancing to Patsy Cline except that is not dancing, that is making love on the dance floor. NO RAP or HEAVY METAL, do they still use that term heavy metal??
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
making love, music, truck, hugs and kisses, a soul mate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future of this country under Obama, bad, really bad
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually watching tv or in the shop piddlin with something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the touch of a woman and I think women are the toughest creatures ever put on earth and deserve only a man's best
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 49–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for your last soul mate, friend, lover. partner