Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mtp0515

30 M Dearborn Heights, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like boston terriers, record players, going on spontaneous road trips, wearing flannel and not shaving.

I'm a fan of red wine, coffee, Mexican food and good beer. I also enjoy camping/being outdoors in general and playing hockey.

I'm a pretty big Detroit sports fan, though I don't particularly care for basketball. I love going to tiger's games in the summer. in fact, I just love spending time in the city period. if I'm not hanging out in Detroit, I'm usually somewhere in Ferndale taking over a jukebox.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in IT for a mortgage company. When I'm not working, I like to do creative writing, music journalism, and pretty much anything that allows me to create a story.

I'm currently getting ready to go back to school for Graphic Design, so I guess I should add lifetime student to my job description.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
forgetting where I put my keys. I'm also really good at getting out of making a decision (where to eat, etc)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how awkwardly shy I am, probably.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Pretty much anything by Chuck Klosterman, especially "Killing Yourself to Live". I also really enjoyed Youth in Revolt, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, and so many others. I'm currently reading Infinite Jest by David Foster Wallace

Music: Death Cab, The Decemberists, Bon Iver, The Smiths, City and Colour, The Shins, Band of Horses, Modest Mouse, Elliott Smith, Jimmy Eat World, The Promise Ring...you get the idea.

I love watching terrible horror movies. Some other favorites are Rushmore, Memento, Pulp Fiction, The Life Aquatic, Shaun of the Dead (and pretty much any zombie movie).

If I could only eat one thing for the rest of my life, it would probably be pancakes. In fact, I could live off of brunch.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my phone
music
coffee
my friends
thai food
netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Where my next vacation will be. Did I turn off the coffee pot this morning? Is it socially acceptable to go to bed yet?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing hockey, or grabbing a beer with friends somewhere. Sometimes both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of one day becoming an Internet meme.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think grabbing coffee and record shopping is an enjoyable way to spend a Sunday morning.