Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 M Aurora, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Two-year college
Politics / Government
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello ;o) Thank you for stopping by and checking out my profile.

My name is Dan and I'm thirty-three years old. I've never been married and I don't have any children. However, if I find the right person I may want to have a family someday. I've been a federal employee for eleven years now and I love what I do. I'm also a paid apprentice to become an auto mechanic. I'm also a driver for a couple different limo companies. I'm originally from Lemont but I bought a home here in Aurora seven years ago to be closer to my job. In my free time I enjoy staying active, going to sporting events, concerts, exploring new places, traveling, and spending time with family and friends. I enjoy going out for a night on the town just as much as I enjoy cuddling on the couch and watching a movie or having friends over either for dinner or a bonfire.

I'm on Ok Cupid because even though I have time to date, I don't have time for hanging out at bars and clubs. Also, in my opinion those are not places to meet a potential significant other. Going to an occasional bar to watch a game or get something to eat and socialize with friends is ok. Also being on a dating website gives me that additional avenue to take to meet someone special other than through people I know. A few words that friends would use to describe me are: I'm honest, loyal, hard working, ambitious, well-mannered, caring, funny, outgoing, up-beat, energetic, and spontaneous.

What I'm looking for in a woman: I'm not super picky but my ideal match should be attending school or involved in a lucrative career hopefully doing something she enjoys. I like a woman that enjoys the occasional night on the town as well as staying in, cooking dinner, ordering in, cuddling, or watching a movie. I'm not a big fan of women that wear fake finger nails, tan too much, or wear too much make-up. She should be able to make herself look like a girlie girl but not be afraid to get her hands dirty. A women that looks good in a t-shirt, jeans, open-toed shoes or sandals is super sexy! Ideally, I'd like to date someone who's kind of wholesome and a country girl.

If you have read anything that peaks your interest, you want to get to know me, or you have questions for me feel free to send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you. ;O)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a mechanic and a limo driver in addition to my day-time job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh and finding good bargains. Listening to people vent and giving them solutions to some of their problems. Working hard and playing harder.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do most of my reading online. My favorite genres of movies are action/suspense(something with a lot of twists and turns), comedies and romantic comedies. Music: mostly 70's, 80's and 90's rock. Lately I find myself listening to country a lot. I used to be and still am a huge 24 fan and a 2 1/2 Men fan(when Charlie Sheen was still on the show of course). Big Bang Theory is ok. I also enjoy watching The Blacklist, Chicago Fire, Sons of Anarchy, SVU is ok, sports
and Chicago PD. I love Mexican and Italian food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family Cell Phone Car Exercise Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having someone I can make feel special and share life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work five days a week at my full-time job. I had Saturdays off for a couple of years which was kind of nice but that recently changed which is a bummer. I do the apprentice thing most Saturday evenings and usually a couple nights during the week. For the limo driving I'm always on call. On Fri. nights I prefer to make or order something for dinner and pick-up a redbox movie. Occasionally I will go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a bumble bee tattoo on my penis and when I get aroused it turns into a wasp. Just kidding! Lol!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for an honest, loyal, sweet, romantic, spontaneous, energetic guy to date and take seriously. One who will make you feel special and keep you on your toes.