Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Bowie, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 2:00pm
Open relationship
Relationship Type
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Has dogs
English, Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work as a police officer on the morning shift. I'm not your typical cop from what I've been told. I'm smart, funny, open minded, and willing to listen.

I am happily married to an amazing woman and have been married for the past 9 years. We just have an open marriage where we can see other people. We have also swapped with other couples in the past. I know not everyone can grasp the concept of open marriage and say "I could never do that", but the funny thing is, the same people have no problem with the thought of cheating on their spouse. It's not cheating if you have permission, right? Just something to think about. And it doesn't happen all that often. I'm actually pretty selective for a guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to better myself of course. If we don't always try to better ourselves, life can get boring. I am also trying to have fun at work. If you don't have fun at work, it is just another 4 letter word, right?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I was recently told that I was good at pleasing a woman, does that count? And the woman who told me that is someone I didn't even have sex with.

Apparently I'm really good with putting together Ikea furniture.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, I have never asked them that question before. I suppose it's my uniform if I'm working. Or my sign language if I'm talking to a deaf friend.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wife
My kids
DVR (because my work schedule is messed up quite often)
Good friends (which are very hard to find)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wondering why smart people sometimes do stupid things (but then I call that job security.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wishing I had a larger circle of friends outside law enforcement to hang out with...because my law enforcement friends are usually working.

I'm also a Lyft driver so I'm usually driving people around in my free time. If you haven't used Lyft before, sign up for the app and enter the promo code KEVIN20342 for a free ride.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to join one of those adult kickball leagues they have in DC. It would bring out the kid in me again and probably increase my circle of friends outside of work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to hang out with.

Want to fulfill a cop fantasy. (No, I have never used my handcuffs for that yet, but might be willing to try!)

Want someone to go to the movies with; I hate going alone.

You can teach me how to twerk (seriously).

KIK is muchfun20715