Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mucho_mungo

29 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
To sum me up in a sentence, I combine drive and intelligence with sweetness and optimism.

I moved to the area about 2 and a half years ago. I'm currently renting in New West but in the very near future I plan on moving to Vancouver and owning my own place.

I'm a lawyer. I've been called a workaholic and by some people's definition that is probably true. But if you love what you are doing and find it to be fulfilling and interesting, the hours are easy, and that's how I feel.

In my spare time, I try and get outside when I can, I attempt to cook (generally successfully), and I try to figure out ways to better myself. I'm very excited about having opportunities to travel in the future. One thing I would love to find is someone to come on adventures with me, whether local or on the other side of the world.
What I’m doing with my life
I think I already covered it. Life is pretty good. I have a busy, fulfilling career and home ownership and travel on the horizon.
I’m really good at
I've had strangers compliment my ability to organize groceries on the check-out conveyer belt... so I've got that going for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
The answer to this would be pretty context specific. Sometimes it's my socks; sometimes it might be my smile. I'm sure there may be others. But one thing I know for sure is that if the people noticing me happen to be in a grocery store, see my previous answer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: When I read it's mostly non-fiction with a smattering of other things, like Douglas Adams.

Movies: Blazing Saddles, Monty Python movies, Hot Fuzz, Adaptation and Dr. Strangelove are a few favourites.

Shows: Arrested Development, the Simpsons, Flight of the Conchords, the Office... You might tell from my choices that I'm not keeping up with much contemporary TV right now. You're going to tell me I should watch Breaking Bad, aren't you? Maybe I should...

Music: I listen to a lot of cheesy 60s/70s music. More contemporary favourites include Lambchop, the Clientele and the Walkmen. There's a lot of other stuff I like; too much to list.

Food: I'm not even going to try to make a list. Food is awesome.
The six things I could never do without
The lawyer in me is taking this question far too literally. People are incredibly adaptable and I am no different. I can't think of anything I can't live without except, I suppose, life itself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
While I am a dignified professional, once you penetrate through that I can get very giggly.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're intelligent and maybe a bit of a weirdo.