Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

muchomusic

37 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:13am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in or around the city my whole life so it feels like home to me. I am down to earth but not weighed down by life. I like what I suppose are the typical things: the beach and the ocean in the summer, (tasteful) holiday lights in the winter. I am handy around the house, but I am not too butch. I wish I could get more sleep, but there are too many things I want to do. I am rarely if ever bored. I try not to rely on spellcheck too much, but I use it when I have to. I want to buy a big house just so I can decorate it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in entertainment publicity full-time and DJ part-time (www.lushandlively.net). Plus I am planning to take a few classes in graphic design and digital photography (not for professional purposes, but to move my own projects along). Also, I am learning to cook - or at least preparing food more efficiently.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing (unless it’s about myself), telling bad jokes, picking the perfect gift, listening to others thoughtfully, creating customized CDs for friends, saying “Super Duper!” when good things happen and “Boo Hiss” when bad things happen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That my eyeglasses are red (when I am wearing my red glasses) or blue (when I am wearing my blue glasses). If I am wearing no glasses, I am sometimes told my eyes are pretty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly read music and theater biographies (this summer I had a brief stint with comedy books: Steve Martin and Paul Lynde down, with one of the many books on SNL to come next). Right now I am in the middle of “The Label: The Story of Columbia Records” – an epic read that traces the first 100 years of the label – and “Last Train To Memphis: The Rise of Elvis Presley” the first of a two part series, supposedly the definitive account of his life and times.

Musically, my main loves are still jazz/pop vocals and theater music, but I am discovering more and more fabulous vintage R&B, soul, disco and funk, with some country and neo-rockabilly thrown in as well. I still listen to the 80s music I grew up with and the classic rock I loved in high school. Plus I am – finally! – getting into select contemporary dance/pop artists like Adam Lambert, Scissor Sisters and Katy Perry.

Food: Yes, please.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iTunes, guacamole, family, NPR Podcasts, Andy Warhol, my 7 CD volumes of "Television's Greatest Hits
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing a show or a concert. Either entertaining friends or being entertained by them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private eyes are watching you. In fact, they're watching every move that you make.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
…you know what's good for you!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!