Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

muckiemissus

72 Palo Alto, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 65–80
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in the East Bay, went to UCB, and found my way to the Peninsula via marriage. My family has embraced mixing different ethnicities into our cultural stew. It makes for fascinating family gatherings.
I used to travel alone to Central America. As long as I am able-footed and minded, I hope to keep traveling, and not alone.
What I'd like to find on okcupid is a lover who is intelligent, kind and has a great sense of humor. Open to travel. Modesty and self- acceptance is very attractive to me. I'm rather shy. I must admit a great comfort around short men.
I've volunteered for NGO's doing photo work (in Africa, Mexico and Peru) and for 3 years have travelled with a group of photographers to teach street kids in Haiti.
I don't play sports. I do exercise, see a lot of movies, have my De Young museum membership, go to the Meetup operas, give dinner parties and spend time with my daughter who is great fun and a massage therapist (lucky mom!).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying Spanish, honing photo skills. Loving my little mutt, Lily, and old cat, Turtle. Right now I'm redesigning my garden and fixing up my house. Culling my belongings, concentrating on the people I love. Will be volunteering again over the holidays.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photographing children. Cooking. Losing things. Listening. Seeing the humor in little things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would imagine people notice my height. I try to appear bigger with a big personality, but I don't know how people see me, really.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Historical novels, biographies and memoirs. Birds Without Wings and The Fall of Giants. Treme. Romantic comedies (Enough Said!). English TV. NPR. Jon Stewart and Steven Colbert.
Could live on grilled vegetables.
Love mellow jazz, r&b, New Orleans jazz, 60's music. Vivaldi and Puccini.
Belong to a Bad Movie Club, and our choices are mostly above our standards.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my big beautiful extended family, the summer cabin on the American River, the old home in Jamaica. Friends, traveling almost anywhere.
PLUS! Morning lattes. Mellow piano jazz. Back rubs. Turquoise, silver, jeans. Book stores. Pedicures. Reading in the late afternoon sun. Gin rummy, Jotto and Scrabble in a bar booth.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can contribute to balance this crazy imbalanced world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once spent a month on a homemade sail boat with a crazy man.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like me. You are a kind heart, self-accepting and happy. I would love to talk to you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!