Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Saint Louis, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 13
5' 7" (1.71m)
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Mudd (kinda like the primus song)

I was born and raised in Saint Louis, but moved back here three years ago after graduating college. I went to a Quaker college out in Greensboro North Carolina. I enjoy being back but miss North Carolina and being able to get a good pulled pork sandwich. O and cheer wine.

I also am going through a stage where I am really into buying watches and sunglasses. It's only weird when a rando person catches me staring at their wrist to figure out what kinda watch it is.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in the field of dreams and technology. I actually just fix phones and teach people how to use computers. I am also a coach for a local high school lacrosse team. Both jobs are extremely fun but when you mix the two I end up having a 11-12 hour day, which is extremely tiring. But I could not give up either job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and enjoying life. I'm pretty good at both of my jobs too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure maybe my laugh or smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a lot of favorite books. But my favorite genre are non fiction and sci fi. Or anything worth reading

Again I have tons of favorite movies but possibly my favorite is young Frankenstein

When it comes to music I will give anything a shot. I enjoy things from reggae to classical and mostly anything in between.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I want to go back to school. And what I wanna do later.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking, working, or coaching. Possibly going to the driving range to hit some golf balls.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty spacey and don't really know what I'm doing day to day
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a fun person and enjoy life.